Interpersonal Communication, Processes and Application

Jag vet inte om jag är trött men jag skrattade hysteriskt i flera minuter när jag läste det här i min Interpersonal Communication-bok, just för att det är så pedagogiskt och löjligt.

"The following exchange between Jason and Nick illustrates a conflict over simple difference opinion; notice how both partners stick to the issues and figure out a way to resolve their differences.

"Jason:    I want to watch The Simpsons tonight. It's their Christmas show.

Nick:   No way, man. I have to watch a documentary about textiles for my history class. It's an assignment.

Jason:    But I've worked all weekend. I'm beat. The last thing I want to watch is some stuffy old documentary on the history of weaving.

Nick:    Tell you what. Go head and watch The Simpsons. I'll record the documentary and watch it later. Deal?

Jason: Okay. Thanks. And I'll grill some burgers so we can have supper together first."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa

Du är /var nog trött....... :)

2007-11-10 @ 09:57:12
Postat av: Desirée

haha, aaah jag läser oxå den kursen, sååå sjuuukt töntiga exemple det är i den boken.. Hehehe! såå kul:)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback